Ressort Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Allgemeine Verwaltung 071 354 54 54 Gemeinde@herisau.ar.ch
Finanzen 071 354 54 74 Finanzverwaltung@herisau.ar.ch
Hochbau / Ortsplanung 071 354 54 51 Hochbauamt@herisau.ar.ch
Schule 071 354 55 31 Schulverwaltung@herisau.ar.ch
Soziales 071 354 55 36 Sozialhilfe@herisau.ar.ch
Sport 071 353 30 00 info@sportzentrum-herisau.ch
Technische Dienste 071 354 54 54 Technische.Dienste@herisau.ar.ch
Tiefbau / Umweltschutz 071 354 54 61 Tiefbauamt@herisau.ar.ch
Volkswirtschaft 071 354 54 54 Volkswirtschaft@herisau.ar.ch
Gedruckt am 14.08.2020 21:33:46